New YouTube :)♡

hello my friends!!! ♡

First of all, I would like to thank you all for subscribing and following my blog. It really means a lot to me.

I’m very, very thankful, and I get so excited when I see that I have new followers and views. Although I may not have many, it’s awesome to me that some of you find my little blurbs and photos interesting.

Thank you.

Second of all, if you haven’t already, please check out my YouTube! It’s not much yet, but I wanted just to use that to post my ballet videos, vlogs, and more. If you have any ideas, let me know!!!!

If you would like, check out my newest slow motion video on YouTube :)) Let me know what you think!!!

YouTube Video and Channel 

Also, please check out my newest video (Frozen, Love Is An Open Door- Double Speed) edited and filmed by myself :). It features my sister and brother (he has a blog also…)

Love is an open door Double Speed
Love,

Madi ♡

4 thoughts on “New YouTube :)♡

Leave a comment