Through My Eyes- Photography

I’m very sure that by now, you all know how much I love taking pictures… I think it’s just the process I love… Capturing moments of the world around me.

So everyone, here are my newest pictures I took a few days ago. Enjoy!

Little Miss Ella- Taken on an Iphone 6

Seriously… This kid is photogenic… She was singing throughout the whole time I took pictures.

Maya- Taken on an Iphone 6


This one above is my ultimate favorite… It captures everything my little sister is… Sassy, funny, and absolutely optimistic about life. I promise, these are all candid 🙂 no posing required.

As always, thank you for reading this, and let me know if you have any tips 🙂 Please be sure to like and follow 🙂

With Love,

Madi

2 thoughts on “Through My Eyes- Photography

Leave a Reply

