CBM Camp 2015


  hey everyone! I’m so sorry I haven’t posted recently 🙂


I went to my church’s camp called CBM, which stands for Chinese Bible Ministry. (I’m Japanese, Chinese, and Korean if you all didn’t know 🙂 )

I go annually, and it really is a great experience for me to see friends, go on counseling life walks, and learn more about my God.

This year’s theme was “Clash of Plans”, and we learned a lot about how our ideals may not always match up with how our God wants our life to go 🙂

I know I haven’t posted the monthly favorites for July, so I’ll get hopping and get it done ASAP! Please stay tuned, and thank you all so much for your support!!!

With Love,

Madi

One thought on “CBM Camp 2015

Leave a Reply

