Dragon’s Loyalty Award :)

hello everyone!! First of all, I wanted to thank each and every one of my readers and followers. I didn’t think that starting out in this adventure of blogging, I would have so much positive feedback, so it really means a lot to me.

first off, i have been nominated for the dragon’s loyalty award by jennifer lee. I know that there are a ton of these things going around, but it does feel really cool to have a nomination… so here are some quick rules:

—–

  • thank the nominators
  • include the award logo
  • state seven facts about yourself
  • nominate a few other bloggers

—–

So, many thanks jenni!!! You and I go way back, so I appreciate this 🙂dragons-loyalty-award1

Here are the 7 facts about me 🙂

  1. I am one of 5 kids as of this morning at 6:33 a.m. 🙂
  2. I won a photography contest a few months ago 🙂
  3. I have been dancing for 8 years
  4. I am a Pisces. I was born March 6th, and my sister Ella was born March 5th 🙂
  5. When Carrie Underwood was on American Idol, I would get so excited, and after she won, I watched her music videos EVERY DAY constantly and memorized all her songs.
  6. I have an odd interest in random things like insight into the  food industry (fast food nation), and can spout off more facts than anyone I know.
  7. I really really like Greek yogurt with fruit….

and here are my nominations 🙂

  1. My Simple Daily
  2. Natalie Davis
  3. Wandering Violet
  4. therareruby
  5. Helen Wiles
  6. thetruelight
  7. mysayso blog

Again thank you to you all for such big support. I was thinking about possibly doing a bunch of collaborations of guest posts on my blog, and maybe vice versa, so if any of you were interested, please comment down below. I think it would be really fun, and would definitely be a chance for me to get to know you all more.

As always, please be sure to like, comment, and subscribe. Have a lovely day! ❤

Love, Madi

11 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award :)

Leave a Reply

